Info

What Just Happened?

Asking the question: What just happened?
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
What Just Happened?
2018
October
September
August
July
June
March
January


2017
December
November
September
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
May
March


2015
December
November
October


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 26, 2015

Twitter: @davidgchang

Email: whatjustpodcast @ gmail.com  

http://whatjustpodcast.libsyn.com/

SPECIAL THANKS FOR THEIR INSPIRATION:

The Kollabcast with Minji Chang and Marvin Yueh, http://kollaboration.org/

Dan Carlin's Hardcore History, http://www.dancarlin.com/

ADDITIONAL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PODCASTS MENTIONED IN TODAY'S EPISODE:

Slate's Political Gabfest, http://www.slate.com/articles/podcasts/gabfest.html 

Vox.com's The Weeds, http://www.vox.com/2015/10/2/9441235/weeds-podcast

Limetown, http://www.limetownstories.com/

The Black Tapes Podcast, http://theblacktapespodcast.com/

TANIS, http://www.tanispodcast.com/

Sound and Fury, Angry Asian Man, http://blog.angryasianman.com/search/label/sound%20and%20fury

Asian America: The Ken Fong Podcast, http://asianamericapodcast.com/ 

Fresh Air with Terry Gross, http://www.npr.org/programs/fresh-air/

TED Radio Hour, http://www.npr.org/programs/ted-radio-hour/

This American Life, http://www.thisamericanlife.org/

Planet Money, http://www.npr.org/sections/money/

Hidden Brain, http://www.npr.org/podcasts/510308/hidden-brain

EVEN MORE PODCASTS I DIDN'T GET A CHANCE TO MENTION ON THE SHOW BUT WHICH I SUBSCRIBE TO AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND:

The Pollsters with Margie Omero & Kristen Soltis Anderson, https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-pollsters/id980260566?mt=2

Millennial, by Megan Tan, http://millennialpodcast.org/

The Weekly Standard Podcast, http://www.weeklystandard.com/author/tws-podcast

KPFA's Letters and Politics, https://kpfa.org/program/letters-and-politics/

National Review's Mad Dogs & Englishmen, http://www.nationalreview.com/media/mad-dogs-englishmen

GE's Podcast Theater, The Message, http://themessagepodcast.com/

Hunt the Truth, https://soundcloud.com/huntthetruth

Book Riot's All the Books, with Liberty Hardy & Rebecca Schinsky, http://bookriot.com/category/all-the-books/

Invisibilia, with Lulu Miller & Alix Spiegel, http://www.npr.org/programs/invisibilia/ 

Dear Sugar Radio, with Cheryl Strayed & Steve Almond, http://www.wbur.org/series/dear-sugar

Magic Lessons, with Elizabeth Gilbert, http://www.elizabethgilbert.com/magic-lessons/

You Must Remember This, with Karina Longworth, http://www.vidiocy.com/youmustrememberthispodcastblog/

The Tim Ferriss Show, http://fourhourworkweek.com/podcast/

Waking Up with Sam Harris, http://www.samharris.org/podcast

EPISODE 3 COMING SOON!

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.